(507) 370-2002 - READ OUR REVIEWS - Worthington, MN
Mobile DJs - Karaoke - Comedians - Photo Booths - Party Supplies -
 







 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Read all of our Wedding Disc Jockey Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more




"My thanks to you and DJ Biggie G for giving time this Christmas season and bringing many smile's to so many faces!  You guys are appreciated!"
Shari / Nobles County DAC / Christmas Dance with Santa Visit / 12/16/2011 / Worthington, MN
 
 
"We had a blast!! We already talked to the dj's about the party for next year. We liked how they mingled with the crowd and danced and were willing to lead some games for us. I will definitely recommend your services to others."
Kristen Jostand / Halloween Party / Emerald Hills Golf Course / Arnolds Park, IA
 
 
"DJ Toast, you did such a fantastic job at our wedding dance!  I was really impressed how organized you were and you played fabulous music!  I'll be spreading the word that you're the best in the area!"
Brian & Jamie Kelly / Wedding / Lake Park, IA / 2011
 
 
"Thank you for all of your time, talent, and expertise to help our day run smoothly!  Thank you for being so helpful and professional while still getting the party hopping!"
Morgan & Stuart Jorgensen / August 6, 2011 / Lake Avenue Lounge / Storm Lake, IA
 
 
"Jayden rates way beyond the top- he is so amazing and made it fun for all ages- thanks again for playing my requests!"
Marjorie Isder / Mother Of The Groom / 7/2/2011 / Worthington, MN
 
 
"We just wanted to drop you both a note to thank you for making our wedding reception so great!  We have gotten so many compliments on the music and about how fun you both were.  The parents at our wedding were especially impressed with how great you were with the kids.  Thank you again!"
Stacey & Wyatt Compton / 4/23/2011 / Brandon Golf Course / Brandon, SD
 
 
"Our event went very well. DJ Toast did a nice job. We look forward to working with you in 2014 for our son's graduation!"
Lynn Keller Forbes / 5/14/2011 / Graduation DJ Dance / Harrisburg, SD
 
 
"Everyone loved them!  They interacted with the crowd all night! Thank you!"
Jessie Geneski / 3/19/2011 / Knights Of Columbus / Norfolk, NE
 
 
"Jayden is AWESOME!  Best Birthday party dance ever!  I'm kickin myself for not having him as my dj at my wedding!  I highly recommend DJ Jayden Thomas!"
Sarah Ingram / 12/5/2010 / Eagles Club / Worthington, MN 
 
 
"Thank you so very much for the awesome job you did at our wedding!  Everyone thought you did an amazing job and had a really nice time!  You made our special day complete and we thank you so much!  Hope all is well and God Bless!"
Erica & Doug McGilvrey / August 7, 2010 / Highland Conference Center, Mitchell, SD
 
 
"It was a BLAST!!!  Jayden is exactly how I remember him from elementary school -
high school - super outgoing, crazy, and funny!  He makes one heck of a good Elvis impersonator too!  Good times!"
Holly Sieve / Worthington, MN
 
 
 
You just did my sisters wedding on Friday night in Brookings at the Old Sanctuary.....you totally rocked!!
Megan Adler / Maid Of Honor / Old Sanctuary, Brookings, SD
 
 
Thank you so much for a wonderful evening of music, dancing, and fun!  It was a fantastic night.  We had a great time!  You did a terrific job!  Thank you for making
the evening so memorable for Adam & Christine.
Robyn & Dave Funk / Parents of the Groom / July 24, 2010 
Science Museum, St. Paul, MN
 
 
Thank you so much for being our dj at our wedding dance.  Everyone keeps
talking about how much fun they had!  We can't thank you enough!
Melissa & Lance McKenney / July 10, 2010 / Hiawatha Golf Club, Canton, SD
 
 
I just wanted to drop you a note to say that we were SO happy with everything
you did at our dinner and dance - the kids loved you, my parents loved you and
we loved you! You got everyone involved and kept everything running smoothly -
I would recommend you to EVERYONE!
Alison & Michael Jacobson / May 15, 2010 / Community Center, Flandreau, SD
 
 
Hey there.. I just wanna say you did an awesome job.. I had a lot of people ask me where I found you and said they will be checking into getting you for upcoming things.. I just can't Thank You enough.. I wish I would have danced more however I was busy running everywhere I felt like.. That and the night seemed to just fly by.... I hope you had a great time.. My nephews had a great time also dancing to Thriller.. Great Great Great is all I have to say.. Thank you again so much... ..You're an awesome person and Awesome at what you do... It was just Great...
We loved everything that you did...
Naomi and Lee Spicer / May 8th, 2010 / Ramada Inn, Sioux Falls, SD
 
 
"He did my wedding dance too!  It was phenomenal!!  The crowd loved him!"
Jennifer King
 
 
"Jayden did my wedding dance a few years ago, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.  You will not be dissapointed!"
Amber Larson Luinenberg
 
 
"Thanks for the FANTASTIC show last Friday night!"
Coreen / Joey's Bar & Grill / Redfield, SD
 
 
"Thank you for everything you did to make our wedding dance a blast!  You were Fabulous!"
Jamie Lynn Odie / January 2010
 
 
"BEST DJ EVER!"
Ashley Klaassen / November 28, 2009
 
 
"Thank you VERY much!!!! You are AMAZING!"
Jen Reed Dykstra / November 2009
 
 
"Thank you for celebrating our special day with us!  Everyone keeps asking about the guy in the pictures with the costumes on.  I tell them it was our dj and he was
so much FUN! It was a beautiful day and everything went great!"
Rachel & Michael Mattson
 
 
"Thank you so much in making our wedding truly amazing.  The music/entertainment was absolutely fabulous!  You played just what we has hoped to hear and did such an amazing job getting the crowd up and dancing all night long!  We are so grateful for your services and will certainly continue to recommend you to all!
Katie & Brandon Schlief / August 8, 2009
 
 
"Karaoke Rocked!  So much fun, we booked Jayden Thomas for Halloween 2009!"
Cheb's On Main Bar / Canton, SD
 
 
"Back by popular demand.......Jayden Thomas New Year's Eve 2009!"
Cheb's On Main Bar / Canton, SD